Hours of Operation

8am to 12pm Monday, Tuesday
8am to 11am Wednesday
9am to 12pm Thursday

Emergencies only Monday and Friday

Please phone 03 5444 3409 to check if we can help.

About Us

We are a Not-for-Profit organisation, governed by a local Board and staffed by volunteers.

We source and donate food to relief agencies and schools.
Unfortunately we cannot provide food to individuals. If you or your family need food, please register with one of the agencies below.

We have Charity and DGR status ABN 80 673 290 971

Want to join our team of awesome volunteers?

We can always use assistance in the warehouse, office & the community.

Our Patron

Mayor Margaret O’Rourke

Our Board

Cathie Steele (Chair)
Michael Armstrong (Vice Chair)
Martin Leach (Treasurer)

Dean Murphy
Kim Sykes

Peter Goffin
Helen Musk

Who we distribute food to


Australia Help Limited
Avoca – Pyrenees Community Food Pantry
Bendigo Family & Financial Services Inc
Embrace Church Tongala
Victory Church
Inglewood Community Neighbourhood House
Kangaroo Flat Uniting Care Outreach
Kingdom Generation Ministries – Kingen
Loddon Campaspe Multicultural Services Inc (LMCS)
Saltworks (Eaglehawk Anglican Parish)
St Vincent De Paul – Bendigo Assistance Centre

St Vincent De Paul – Castlemaine
St Vincent De Paul – Kangaroo Flat
St Vincent De Paul – St Arnaud Conference
The Salvation Army Community Support Services
The Salvation Army Maryborough
Uniting Care Bendigo Emergency Relief Assistance Centre
Mandurang Post Office
Atisha Centra
Radius Disability Service
Castlemaine Community – Lunch
Maldon Community Lunch


Aboriginal After School Tutoring Program
Axedale Primary School
Bendigo Regional YMCA (Lightning Reef ELC)
Bendigo Senior Secondary College
Bendigo South East
Boort College
California Gully Primary School
Camp Hill Primary School
Campbells Creek Primary School
Castlemaine Church of Christ
Castlemaine Secondary College
Charlton College
Doxa School Bendigo
Eaglehawk North Primary School
Eaglehawk Primary School
Eaglehawk Secondary School
East Loddon P-12 College
Eppalock Primary School
Epsom Primary School
Girgarre Primary School
Golden Square Primary School
Goodstart Early Learning – Bendigo
Goodstart Early Learning – Golden Square
Goodstart Early Learning – K. Flat
GoodStart Early Learning – Strathfieldsaye
Guilford Primary School
Havilah Road Pre School

Heathcote Primary School
Holy Rosary Primary School Heathcote
Kalianna School
Kennington Primary School
Kyabram P-12 College
Kyneton Secondary College
Lightning Reef Primary School
Macedon Ranges Satellite VCAL
Maiden Gully Primary School
Maldon Primary School
Maryborough Education Centre
Pyramid Hill College
Quarry Hill Primary School
Rushworth P-12 College
Sacred Heart College Kyneton
Specimen Hill Primary School
St. Lukes (Mother Goose)
St. Monica’s Primary School
St. Peter’s Primary School
Strathfieldsaye Primary School
Tarnagulla Primary School
The Daylesford Community Breakfast Club & Food Assistance Programme
The Goulburn Valley Community Foundation
Violet St Primary School
Weeroona College Bendigo
Wedderburn P-12 College
White Hills Primary School
Winters Flat Primary School